Customer Reviews

Take a look through the reviews our clients have left us on Google, Facebook and Yell and see why they rate us so highly, making us consistently the top-rated consultants in Lincolnshire for planning advice and architectural design services in Lincolnshire.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

"I had the privilege of working with the team at Fytche-Taylor on a particularly challenging project that required not only a deep understanding of planning laws but also a keen insight into historical precedents. Their expertise in navigating the intricate maze of legal constraints was nothing short of impressive. Both Oliver and Dan demonstrated an exceptional level of professionalism and dedication, ensuring that every aspect of our project was meticulously addressed.

What sets Fytche-Taylor apart is their ability to foresee potential roadblocks and strategize accordingly. This proactive approach was instrumental in securing the planning approval for our project, which had its share of complexities. Their communication was always clear and timely, making the entire process smoother than anticipated.

The depth of their knowledge, combined with their commitment to achieving the best possible outcome, makes Fytche-Taylor an invaluable asset in the scope of planning consultation. I highly recommend Fytche-Taylor to anyone facing the complexity of securing planning approval and in need of a consultant who can deliver results with precision and expertise."


Mr E. Isles - after preparing 4 applications for different developments and gaining permission for all 4!  5* Google Review, January 2024 2024  

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

"A very professional service from the team at Fytche-Taylor and I would not hesitate to recommend them." Mr Mark Plaskitt, 5* Google Review, December 2023  

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

"Outstanding service and quality from start to finish" - Darren Howell, DMJ Drainage Ltd
5* Google Review, October 2023  

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Have dealt with Oliver on a number of occasions regarding planning issues, and latterly with Dan on another project. Have found them both to be especially helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, and ensure a quick turnaround with any queries and help. Cannot recommend enough.  Peter Gray, Dec 22.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Excellent and pragmatic approach by Fytche-Taylor Planning, ultimately ending in success with planning permission granted. Oliver is exceptionally knowledgeable, offering realistical solutions and a balanced view to ensure the best outcome was achieved. Thank you Oliver and team.  Amy-Kate Lynch, October 22.

5 Star Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

After 20 years of mixed planning experiences this was the best Job well done! This was a very difficult application and Fytche-Taylor Planning delivered! After the pre app advice it gave me the confidence to agree to purchase land costing over £1m. Stuart240. October 2022.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

The service we have received from Oliver and Matt was excellent, professional and friendly. Thank you. Joy Langcaster, July 2022.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

We have used Fytche-Taylor planning for a number of queries and issues we have come across in planning. I always find him to be thorough and quick in his responses, he goes above and beyond in helping try to resolve planning problems and I trust the advice given completelyLucy Truelove, May 2022.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Very knowledgeable about all aspects of planning. Gives very helpful advice and a straight forward opinion on options likely to gain planning consent.  Mrs A Taylor, May 2022.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Oliver helped me with regards to an objection to a planning application which needed doing very quickly. Not only did he do a professional job he went over and above as it was against a time deadline. Highly recommend 5*.  Rachel Taylor, April 2022.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Oliver has been a great source of knowledge and support. His quick response and professional advice was just what we needed. We couldn't recommend Oliver highly enough! Joanna Macbeth, April 2022.

5 Star Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Planning issue I contacted Oliver Fytche-Taylor last year when I had a planning issue. The information and advice he gave me was invaluable in solving the issue. Not only was he professional and knowledgeable but he was friendly and approachable. I have no hesitation in highly recommending his firm. Lilian B. 03/22.

5 Star Facebook Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

True professionalism, from start to finish, what a great company to have working on your behalf, to achieve real potential, thanks so much guys for all your hard work on achieving our lakeside lodges. A dream come true, will certainly be using again.
Phil Coulson, Lakseide Caravan Park, March 2022.

5 Star Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Professional and quick service 5* - Oliver helped me with regards to an objection to a planning application which needed doing very quickly. Not only did he do a professional job he went over and above as it was against a time deadline. Highly recommend 5*. Rachel T. March 2022.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Quality:  We recently sought Oliver’s expertise in assisting us with submitting land to the local council for consideration for the town plan. Oliver handled the application front to back for us, not only thoroughly completing the required documentation, but also adding a substantial amount of extra information to ensure our application was air tight.

Oliver’s service throughout was professional and his experience and expertise was clear to see, he completed the agreed works for us in a much quicker time frame than first promised.  An excellent experience throughout. I would highly recommend Fytche-Taylor Planning for any planning related services.
Gary Rance, December 2021.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

We were recommended FT Planning by a developer friend and we couldn't be happier with the professional and thorough service provided. Oliver's knowledge of local planning policy is unrivalled and extremely beneficial in any planning application.  Diana Harvey, December 2021.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness: I got in touch with FTPlanning as I needed some quick and reliable information from a planning company for a difficult plot of land. They were extremely responsive, professional and easy to talk to. Will be getting in touch again in the future.   Alex Mcquillan, Dec 2021.

5 Star Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Exemplary service - The service provided was excellent from my initial cold call when Oliver gave me valuable advice. 

He was fully professional throughout, communicated well and delivered promptly and the eventual success resulted from all this. I would not hesitate to recommend Fytche-Taylor Planning.  Edward Titley, November 2021.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Had a great Zoom call with Oliver today - we are planning a move to Lincs and wanted to pick his brains about land usage, possible change of use apps, pre-app planning etc Oliver gave us some great pointers, shared his extensive knowledge with us and we now feel much better equipped and prepared knowing what to look out for and what questions to ask. So useful and a charming man to boot.  
Kerry Eves, November 2021.

5 Star Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Excellent service.  Oliver Fytche-Taylor gave me some excellent expert advice and spent considerable time on my request before suggesting we would be better off waiting for a couple of years. He seems extremely knowledgeable and clearly has a very honest approach. Martin Sims, November 2021.

5 Star Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Very impressive level of knowledge and helpful throughout.  An outstanding level of knowledge and helpful in arranging everything on our behalf. These guys really work hard to listen to their clients and we would definitely recommend them. Thank you for everything you did for us. Roger & Elizabeth Wright.  May 2021.

5 Star Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Top advice, good value and higkly knowledgeable.  I was recommended this company by another of their clients and have found their advice and services excellent throughout. They clearly know their stuff and we got permission for 2 homes through planning much quicker than expected.  March 2021.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Good, fast and reliable service!  Had some land that I wanted to know if I could get planning, I couldn't get planning but Oliver got a very detailed report back to me within a day and gave me lots of other options to consider for the land.   Samuel Temple-Baxter, 2020.

5 Star Facebook Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

It has been a pleasure having Fytche-Taylor Planning LTD successfully acquiring planning for a Golf Studio at Lincoln Golf Club. Very professional in every step of the way! Well done!
David Middleton, PGA Golf Pro at Lincoln Golf Course, November 2020.

5 Star Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Extremely positive, highly skilled and refreshingly knowledgeable - Gained permission after several other local practices had failed. Found their honesty, positivity and creative approach most appealing. Highly recommend their services to all.  PeterD-848 October 2020.

5 Star Facebook Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Professional thorough service, extensive and impressive knowledge. Would highly recommend for residential and commercial use! Liam DiFuria, September 2020.

5 Star Facebook Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

We put in planning with Fytche-Taylor planning ltd it was amazing from start to finish they did all the work and made it really easy for us now the exciting bit begins 5 plots 5 new houses our family all together thanks for all your hard work.  Nikki Butler, September 2020.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Fytche-Taylor Planning assisted with a change of use planning application, all areas covered to the highest standards and answered all points raised with a thorough and well-presented answer to achieve the end goal.  Andrew Grantham, 2020.

5 Star Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Absolute professionals, the best planning consultants we've ever used.  We cannot thank Fytche-Taylor planning enough for the exceptionally high quality of service we received for a major commercial scheme for our growing business. Excellent communication, very competitively priced consultancy services and thoroughly professional. We have been very impressed and recommend their services. We would not hesitate to use them again. DickD-11  October 2020.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful at every stage. A great company with perfect attention to detail.
Kate Freeman, 2020.

5 Star Google Customer Ratings for Fytche-Taylor Planning Limited - Lincolnshire's top rated consultants for planning advice and architectural services

Professionalism, Quality, Value - Very pleased with works undertaken. would recommend for planning consultancy services.
Ryan Watson, Eastman Bespoke Homes, 2020.